Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of jessica buryiak

jessica buryiak

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jessica buryiak
"The people in this office are amazing. They're always there to answer the phone, and any crazy questions I may come up with. And I have A LOT of questions. My agent always let's me know when a corporate change is happening or a price has gone down or up. He's awesome."
Profile photo of Rod Coles

Rod Coles

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rod Coles
"Very responsive and friendly with a good offering of competitive products."
Profile photo of Allison Escalera

Allison Escalera

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Escalera
"What a great place. Wow. Great job. 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻"
Profile photo of James Masters

James Masters

May 31, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by James Masters
"Not real happy so far"
Profile photo of Adam Darby

Adam Darby

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Darby
"Great help in getting set up in a tight situation!!! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Rachel DuVall

Rachel DuVall

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel DuVall
"Rachael was so amazing in making sure my newborn was setup with life insurance when she arrived! Not only did Rachael explain how this life insurance policy would protect my child but also how the policy could be a savings for her when she grows up and she won’t have to even worry about paying anything. I feel so much better knowing my daughter will have this!"
Profile photo of Louis Kasing

Louis Kasing

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Louis Kasing
"They have been so nice, this is a good place to get all your insurance needs, if you wants the best then go there"
Profile photo of Zac Broxton

Zac Broxton

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zac Broxton
"Walked in to Pay Bill at Niceville Branch Kristi was awesome I Paid the bill with ease"
Profile photo of Joel Magallan

Joel Magallan

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Magallan
"I am so happy to be back with State Farm after several years with USAA. The last couple of years my insurance continued going up and when it reached $290 a month it was time to change. Called State Farm and have being working with Faith who has been a true professional. Thank you State Farm for not only lowering my insurance but being there when needed."
Profile photo of Carol Ann Triantafilopoulos

Carol Ann Triantafilopoulos

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Ann Triantafilopoulos
"Faith was just fabulous today and Rachel was also wonderful when I came in to sign up a week or so ago....."
Profile photo of Kristi Franklin

Kristi Franklin

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristi Franklin
"I have been with the Cabannis agency for going on 5 years now. The level of customer service provided by his team, namely Allison and Kristi has been nothing shy of TOP NOTCH! Attentive, caring, and compassionate people both in difficult situations, and daft to day needs. Thank you, Cabaniss Team!!"
Profile photo of Michelle Carr

Michelle Carr

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Carr
"Just got auto insurance from Alison from state farm she wad outstanding very nice and professional go there thank you Alison"
Profile photo of Todd Schrag

Todd Schrag

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Schrag
"Smooth and easy change to a better company. Faith did a great job getting us set up with our car insurance and saved us $150/month by making the switch"
Profile photo of Don Bradley (CIV)

Don Bradley (CIV)

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Don Bradley (CIV)
"We recently worked with Rachel at State Farm to transition our home owners insurance from another company. She helped us determine that we could save 50% off our previous policy plus an additional savings by bundling our auto insurance. Her professionalism was outstanding and we appreciate all the support provided to make this an outstanding experience."
Profile photo of Matt Jack

Matt Jack

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Jack
"I have been a loyal USAA member and was paying 350 a month for auto insurance. State Farm got me a rate that was more than 50% off with the EXACT coverage!! Rachel was amazing and made the process so easy!! Highest recommendation!!!"
Profile photo of Nancy Mendez

Nancy Mendez

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Mendez
"Jr was great to work with! He was very knowledgeable and helped us get better rates for our insurance in a timely manner. Thank you for all of your help!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Eugenio

Jonathan Eugenio

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Eugenio
"This State farm team excel in customer service and my agent Odell Jones ensure timely completion of tasks. Highly professional and well-informed in offering coverage while maintaining competitive pricing. Very helpful like a good neighbor..."
Profile photo of Joseph Shackelford

Joseph Shackelford

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Shackelford
"Rachael Stoman was amazing helping my fiancée and I set up our life insurance policies. Thanks Rachael and thank you Ryan Cabaniss State Farm!"
Profile photo of Peggy Armstrong

Peggy Armstrong

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peggy Armstrong
"These ladies helped me with life insurance and auto insurance and saved us over three hundred dollars for a six month policy!"
Profile photo of TonyC

TonyC

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TonyC
"Great auto rates, staff (Rachel) is very friendly, professional and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Brian Dorsey

Brian Dorsey

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Dorsey
"This is very friendly office. Organized and on top of things. They took care of my home and auto insurance, and they saved me some money"
Profile photo of Bruce Crawford

Bruce Crawford

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Crawford
"Met with Rachael today to review all of our insurance coverage with State Farm. She is professional, knowledgeable, thorough and helpful. We tweaked a couple of coverages as a result. The review was very beneficial and certainly worth the time. A true added value."
Profile photo of Joseph Shimko

Joseph Shimko

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Shimko
"Ryan and his team work hard at finding the best prices for your insurance needs. Insurance can be a very costly endeavor especially when moving into a new area. This State Farm team has done all they can to keep cost low while also providing the best care. I have no doubt you will appreciate the kind and courteous service Ryan and his team will provide. They are definitely worth your time. I think you will be impressed."
Profile photo of Theron Jameson

Theron Jameson

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Theron Jameson
"Allison was extremely helpful and efficient in switching my insurance from another state to Florida."
Profile photo of Ashlee Graham

Ashlee Graham

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashlee Graham
"Jenny was super helpful with finding my best options for coverage."